Department of Mathematics
Royal Holloway University Of London

New lecturers appointed

We welcome three new lecturers: Dr Ben Klopsch joined the department in January, Dr Stefanie Gerke has started in April and Dr Koenraad Audenaert will be joining the department in September 2007.

posted 20 March 2007

Department of Mathematics, Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham, Surrey TW20 0EX
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)1784 443093/430766