Department of Mathematics
Royal Holloway University Of London


Congratulations from the Department of Mathematics go to Simon Grest, shared winner of the prestigious 2008 University of London - wide Lionel Cooper Prize for Mathematics. The Lionel Cooper Prize is awarded for excellence in all assessed parts of an MSc course at a College of London University, of which Mathematics forms at least 50%, in other words for best performance on a University of London Mathematics Masters programme.

Department of Mathematics, Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham, Surrey TW20 0EX
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)1784 443093/430766